Automechanika Shanghai

- Automechanika Shanghai

2 December 2019 (Monday)

2 December 2019 (Monday)
13:00 - 18:00 Create the Intelligent Manufacturing Legend -2019 Auto Parts and Auto Insurance Industry Branding Award Ceremony Sofitel Shanghai Hongqiao Theme: The Event Showcases the Leading Brands' Important Innovations and Shares their Success Experience Which Sheds Light on Industry Development.
18:00 - 21:00 "The Rise of Chain Stores" Meeting - Cocktails Reception, Shanghai (Admission by invitation only) Mercedes me Restaurant Theme: The Trends of Automotive Aftermarket Service Sector in Europe and America and The Core Competitive Values of The Auto Repair Service Stores and its Supply Chain System

3 December 2019 (Tuesday)

3 December 2019 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 11:30 The 2nd Smart Bus Innovation and Development on Tomorrow’s Service & Mobility Conference Meeting Room M3-02 in NECC Theme: Intelligent Technology Empowers Smart Public Transportation
09:00 - 12:00 "Promote Environmental Protection Standards in Automotive Maintenance Industry" Shanghai Meeting Room M4-02 in NECC Theme: It Talks about the Cooperation with Regional Environmental Protection Authorities to Promote the Environmental Protection Standards
09:00 - 17:00 Body & Paint World Championships Hall 6.1, D109 in NECC Body & Paint World Championships is one of the dedicated fringe events for Body & Paint, which is making its debut in Shanghai. National bodyshops will go head-to-head designing custom car bonnets, and will showcase their finished product at the fair. The event series has already been met by overwhelming praise from Automechanika Birmingham with Johannesburg, Dubai and Mexico City yet to come. Selected by an expert panel and the public, the winner will be invited to Automechanika Frankfurt next year for the grand finale, along with the winning companies from other Automechanika events.
09:00 - 17:30 Top Ten Automotive Engine Awards Ceremony 2019 cum New Energy Drive System Awards Ceremony 2019 Golden Tulip Shanghai Rainbow
09:30 - 12:30 2019 Yangtze River Delta Auto Parts Industry Development Forum cum 2019 Shanghai Yangtze River Delta Auto Parts Industry Trading Development Report and Shanghai Automotive Industry Competitiveness Report Conference Seminar Area B, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC
09:30 - 17:00 The Tomorrow's Service and Mobility Summit 2019 Seminar Area A, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC "Moving forward to 2020: A Dialogue with OEMs to find Mutual Goals" The summit’s theme will focus on the laws and regulations related to car connectivity in China. These include 5G & C-V2X, artificial intelligence and connected car, ADAS, autonomous driving, safety and more. Influential OEMs, tier one companies, tech giants and startups will discuss the challenges and opportunities for the future development of the connected car.
10:00 - 17:00 Tomorrow's Service & Mobility - New Product Presentation Tomorrow's Service & Mobility Event Area, North Hall in NECC
10:30 - 11:30 Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Morning session) Outdoor Area between Hall 5.2 and 6.2 in NECC
13:00 - 17:00 International Market Development Conference of Commercial Vehicles and Engine Parts, Shanghai, China 2019 Meeting Room M3-02 in NECC Theme: Target Markets Analysis, Export Experience and Resource Sharing for Market Development
13:00 - 17:00 The Way to Win · Let Good Product Speaks for Itself - Announcement of China's Top Tyre Test Ranking Cum Xi Zhong Awards Ceremony 2019 Seminar Area B, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC
13:30 - 14:50 Supercar& Coachbuild Salon Outdoor Area between Hall 6.2 and 7.2 in NECC Theme: A Talk Show Provides International Information for Car Customising Lovers. Large Sharing Session to Let More People Understand Customisation and being Part of It.
13:30 - 16:00 The New Market Development of Auto Parts Industry Summit 2019 Meeting Room B0-01 in NECC Theme: Integrate Industry Resources and Reshape Auto Parts Market
13:30 - 16:30 Automotive Aftermarket Certified Parts Development Conference cum Asia Pacific Automotive Certified Parts Alliance Cooperation Press Conference 2019 Meeting Room M3-03 in NECC
14:00 - 15:00 Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Afternoon session) Outdoor Area between Hall 5.2 and 6.2 in NECC
14:00 - 16:30 The 3rd Application of Advanced Composite Materials in New Energy Vehicles Summit 2019 Meeting Room M4-02 in NECC Theme: Integrate Industry Resources and Reshape Auto Parts Market

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)
09:00 - 12:00 2019 Green Development of Rubber Industry Summit Hall 1, Wein Cineplex, NECC
09:00 - 17:00 CCIS China Collision Industry Summit 2019 Meeting Room M3-03 in NECC Theme: The Close Ecological Linkage between Insurance Claims and Repair Services
09:00 - 17:00 Body & Paint World Championships Hall 6.1, D109 in NECC Body & Paint World Championships is one of the dedicated fringe events for Body & Paint, which is making its debut in Shanghai. National bodyshops will go head-to-head designing custom car bonnets, and will showcase their finished product at the fair. The event series has already been met by overwhelming praise from Automechanika Birmingham with Johannesburg, Dubai and Mexico City yet to come. Selected by an expert panel and the public, the winner will be invited to Automechanika Frankfurt next year for the grand finale, along with the winning companies from other Automechanika events.
09:00 - 17:30 2019 China Automotive Engine Technology Summit Golden Tulip Shanghai Rainbow
09:30 - 12:00 China Tyre Manufacturing Enterprise on International Business Environment Change Summit Meeting Room B0-01 in NECC
09:30 - 16:30 Tomorrow’s Service & Mobility Innovative Technology Conference 2019 Meeting Room 03, North 2F, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC In recent years, carmakers have fastened their pace to form partnerships with the hi-tech companies in order to maintain their leading position in this ever-evolving automotive world. The conference aims to help domestic and overseas SME technology firms and startups to showcase their innovations and products in front of the show participants and facilitate information exchange and cooperation with wider community in automotive ecosystem such as auto parts OEMs, auto parts manufactures, capital and tech firms.
09:30 - 17:00 Automotive Aftermarket Summit 2019 Seminar Area B, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC Despite China becoming the world's largest automotive consumer, the country’s vehicle sales are slowing down. This summit will gather leading companies from across the world to discuss and analyse different aspects of the automotive aftermarket, summarise the challenges and opportunities in domestic and international markets, as well as forecast future developments and explore new prospects for collaboration. The topics will cover the automotive aftermarket in Europe and China, trends for OEMs increasing their investment in the aftermarket, new business models in the supply chain and chain stores, opportunities for New Energy Vehicles, financing and insurance, and more.
09:30 - 17:00 The International Bodyshop Industry Symposium (IBIS China 2019) Seminar Area A, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC On 4 December IBIS China will bring together the influencers and key decision makers in the Chinese auto collision repair industry. They will hear from a mix of industry experts, speakers and panellists, discussing the umbrella topic of ‘Embracing transformation: how to seize the opportunities of change in the Chinese collision repair market’. Delegates will leave IBIS China 2019 with the knowledge, knowhow, resources and confidence to continue to widen their network of contacts and lead their businesses to success.
09:30 - 17:00 China New Energy Vehicle Maintenance Technology Development Summit Meeting Room B0-02 in NECC Theme: China's New Energy Vehicle After-Sales Service Chain Development and The Road to Technical Upgrading of Repair Workshops.
10:00 - 11:00 Transtec Transmission Rebuilding Industry Seminar Meeting Room M3-02 in NECC
10:00 - 17:00 Tomorrow's Service & Mobility - New Product Presentation Tomorrow's Service & Mobility Event Area, North Hall in NECC
10:30 - 11:30 Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Morning session) Outdoor Area between Hall 5.2 and 6.2 in NECC
11:30 - 17:00 Visit “Shanghai International Automobile City” Anting Shanghai International Automobile City
13:00 - 17:00 2019 China Exhaust Gas Management Summit Meeting Room B0-01 in NECC Theme: Implement the Automotive Vehicle Inspection and Maintenance (IM) System to Make a Cleaner World 2019
13:30 - 14:50 Supercar& Coachbuild Salon Outdoor Area between Hall 6.2 and 7.2 in NECC Theme: A Talk Show Provides International Information for Car Customising Lovers. Large Sharing Session to Let More People Understand Customisation and being Part of It.
13:30 - 16:30 2019 eBay Auto Parts Business Matchmaking & Investment Seminar Meeting Room M3-02 in NECC Theme: The Seminar Introduces Auto Parts Platform on ebay, Integrate Exhibition Resources and Purchasers Needs, And Helps Auto Parts Manufacturers Expand their Online Business to The Overseas Market.
13:30 - 17:00 The 1st Automechanika Shanghai Automotive Repair & Maintenance Dealers Matchmaking Programme cum New Product Launch Hall 2.2, Buyer Delegations Lounge
14:00 - 15:00 Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Afternoon session) Outdoor Area between Hall 5.2 and 6.2 in NECC
14:00 - 16:00 Automechanika Worldwide Presentation Meeting Room M4-02 in NECC Theme: Introduction of Worldwide Automechanika Show

5 December 2019 (Thursday)

5 December 2019 (Thursday)
09:00 - 12:00 2019 China Automobile New Energy Electric Motor and Electric Control Industry Alliance Council Crowne Plaza Shanghai (Panyu Road) Theme: Principle, Design, Verification and Power Electronics Technology of Driving Motor
09:00 - 17:00 Body & Paint World Championships Hall 6.1, D109 in NECC Body & Paint World Championships is one of the dedicated fringe events for Body & Paint, which is making its debut in Shanghai. National bodyshops will go head-to-head designing custom car bonnets, and will showcase their finished product at the fair. The event series has already been met by overwhelming praise from Automechanika Birmingham with Johannesburg, Dubai and Mexico City yet to come. Selected by an expert panel and the public, the winner will be invited to Automechanika Frankfurt next year for the grand finale, along with the winning companies from other Automechanika events.
09:30 - 17:00 Training – How Lubricant Dealers Can be More Competitive with Chain Stores in the Market (Shanghai, 2019) Seminar Area B, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC Theme: In Facing of Changes, How the Traditional Lubricant Distribution Channels Improve their Competence, Efficiency and Solve Problems in Practice.
10:00 - 12:00 China Auto Dealer Supply Chain and Financial Innovation Summit 2019-Main Conference:China's Macroeconomic and Automotive Industry Development Trends Seminar Area A, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC The summit will analyse development trends of the automotive industry from the perspectives of automotive dealers and aftermarket finance industry. Managing departments, industry associations, platform operators and enterprises will jointly discuss the policies and how it can further empowers the industrial chain and industry development.
10:00 - 17:00 Tomorrow's Service & Mobility - New Product Presentation Tomorrow's Service & Mobility Event Area, North Hall in NECC
10:30 - 11:30 Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Morning session) Outdoor Area between Hall 5.2 and 6.2 in NECC
11:30 - 17:00 Visit “Shanghai International Automobile City” Anting Shanghai International Automobile City
13:00 - 17:00 China Auto Dealer Supply Chain and Financial Innovation Summit 2019 -Parallel Session I:Matchmaking Summit Meeting Room 03, North 2F, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC Parallel Session I:China Top 100 Automotive Dealer Groups Auto Parts Business Matchmaking Summit
13:00 - 17:00 China Auto Dealer Supply Chain and Financial Innovation Summit 2019 -Parallel Session II:Financial Services Summit Meeting Room 03, South 2F, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC Parallel Session II:China Automotive Aftermarket Financial Services Summit
13:00 - 17:00 2019 International Forum on Remanufacturing Meeting Room M3-03 in NECC Theme: Remanufacturing and Procurement in China, Testing Solutions and Core Management, Raising Awareness and Perception of Remanufacturing
13:00 - 17:00 The China International Tyre Industry Conference 2019 Seminar Area A, National Convention Center (Shanghai), NECC It will feature the transformation and upgrading of tyre manufacturing and the state of current China exports of rubber tyres and beyond, covering the insightful sharing and immediate cooperation opportunities in the globe. Professionals from manufacturers, distributors, retailers and associations will present topics that include market outlook, intelligent manufacturing, building a strong brand, export analysis and more.
13:30 - 14:50 Supercar& Coachbuild Salon Outdoor Area between Hall 6.2 and 7.2 in NECC Theme: A Talk Show Provides International Information for Car Customising Lovers. Large Sharing Session to Let More People Understand Customisation and being Part of It.
14:00 - 15:00 Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Afternoon session) Outdoor Area between Hall 5.2 and 6.2 in NECC
14:00 - 17:00 LAUNCH Super Remote Diagnostics Technical Seminar and New Product Release Conference Meeting Room B0-02 in NECC

6 December 2019 (Friday)

6 December 2019 (Friday)
09:00 - 15:00 Supercar& Coachbuild Salon Outdoor Area between Hall 6.2 and 7.2 in NECC Theme: A Talk Show Provides International Information for Car Customising Lovers. Large Sharing Session to Let More People Understand Customisation and being Part of It.
09:00 - 15:00 Body & Paint World Championships Hall 6.1,D109 in NECC Body & Paint World Championships is one of the dedicated fringe events for Body & Paint, which is making its debut in Shanghai. National bodyshops will go head-to-head designing custom car bonnets, and will showcase their finished product at the fair. The event series has already been met by overwhelming praise from Automechanika Birmingham with Johannesburg, Dubai and Mexico City yet to come. Selected by an expert panel and the public, the winner will be invited to Automechanika Frankfurt next year for the grand finale, along with the winning companies from other Automechanika events.
10:30 - 11:30 Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Morning session) Outdoor Area between Hall 5.2 and 6.2 in NECC
14:00 - 15:00 Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Afternoon session) Motorsport & Customising Sharing (Afternoon session)



*
* *    *
*
*
    
  
*
* --*()
--
*
*

click here

上海国际汽车零配件、维修检测诊断设备及服务用品展览会

- 上海国际汽车零配件、维修检测诊断设备及服务用品展览会

2019年12月2日(星期一)

2019年12月2日(星期一)
13:00 - 18:00 缔造智造传奇——2019年度汽车配件汽保行业品牌盛会荣耀盛典 上海虹桥新华联索菲特大酒店 主题:展现领军品牌形象、发布重大创新成果、引导产业健康发展
18:00 - 21:00 “终端崛起”英雄会——上海站沙龙(定向邀约) Mercedes me 时尚餐厅 主题:欧美汽车后市场终端运营趋势,汽修服务门店供应链体系的核心竞争价值

2019年12月3日(星期二)

2019年12月3日(星期二)
09:00 - 11:30 第二届智慧公交创新发展“明日出行”论坛 国家会展中心M3-02会议室 主题:智慧公交 智能技术先行
09:00 - 17:00 车身维修及喷涂国际大赛 国家会展中心 6.1号馆 D109 车身维修及喷涂国际大赛将于Automechanika Shanghai 首次亮相,来自全球的参赛者将以比赛国家的特色为主题,用喷涂方式设计汽车发动机罩,并于展会期间展示及由专业评审团及大众投票选出优胜者。该国际巡回大赛已在英国(伯明翰)国际汽车零配件及售后服务展览会(Automechanika Birmingham)率先展开并大受好评。接下来将于约翰内斯堡、上海、迪拜、墨西哥城的Automechanika全球品牌展会现场轮番上演。 本次上海站大赛的获胜者将与其他国家冠军队伍,一起受邀出席于明年在法兰克福国际汽车零配件及售后服务展览会(Automechanika Frankfurt)举行的总决赛,一决高下。
09:00 - 17:30 2019 “中国心”年度十佳发动机颁奖典礼 暨2019 “中国心”年度新能源汽车动力系统颁奖典礼 上海虹桥郁锦香宾馆
09:30 - 12:30 2019长三角汽车零部件产业发展论坛暨《2019上海及长三角汽车零部件贸易发展报告》《上海市汽车产业竞争力报告》发布会 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)论坛区B
09:30 - 17:00 2019年明日出行高峰论坛 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)论坛区A 将以“迈进2020:对话整车,智在共赢”为主题,聚焦中国智能网联汽车相关法规、5G+C-V2X、人工智能和网联汽车、先进驾驶辅助系统、自动驾驶安全等等。来自整车厂、一级供应商、高科技巨头以及造车新势力的核心专家将就智能网联汽车行业未来的机遇和挑战带来精彩发言。
10:00 - 17:00 汽车未来 新品发布 国家会展中心北厅明日出行活动区
10:30 - 11:30 汽车赛事及改装燃情之旅(上午) 国家会展中心 5.2与6.2号馆之间 室外活动区
13:00 - 17:00 2019中国(上海)国际商用车零部件市场发展论坛 国家会展中心 M3-02会议室 主题:分析目标市场,分享出口经验,资源共享开拓市场
13:00 - 17:00 致胜之道·让好产品会说话——中国TOP轮胎测试排行榜全球首发暨2019奚仲奖颁奖盛典 国家会展中心 国际会议中心(上海)论坛区B
13:30 - 14:50 跑车&高端订制改装沙龙 国家会展中心6.2与7.2号馆之间 室外活动区 主题:全新脱口秀为改装文化爱好者解析国际前沿资讯。大型车友分享会,让更多人了解改装并参与其中。
13:30 - 16:00 2019汽配产业新格局高峰论坛 国家会展中心 B0-01会议室
13:30 - 16:30 2019第二届汽车售后认证零部件发展论坛暨亚太汽车认证零部件联盟合作成果发布会 国家会展中心 M3-03会议室
14:00 - 15:00 汽车赛事及改装燃情之旅(下午) 国家会展中心 5.2与6.2号馆之间 室外活动区
14:00 - 16:30 2019(第三届)先进复合材料在新能源汽车上的应用高峰论坛 国家会展中心 M4-02会议室 主题:以低成本的方式,推动以碳纤维为代表的先进复合材料在新能源汽车轻量化上的创新应用

2019年12月4日(星期三)

2019年12月4日(星期三)
09:00 - 12:00 巴西汽车后市场情况分析及中国企业的商机 国家会展中心M4-02会议室
09:00 - 12:00 2019年橡胶工业绿色发展论坛 悦影绘影城(上海国展店)一号厅
09:00 - 17:00 中国事故车产业高峰论坛 国家会展中心M3-03会议室 主题:修保联动——保险理赔与维修服务的生态链接
09:00 - 17:00 车身维修及喷涂国际大赛 国家会展中心6.1号馆 D109 车身维修及喷涂国际大赛将于Automechanika Shanghai 首次亮相,来自全球的参赛者将以比赛国家的特色为主题,用喷涂方式设计汽车发动机罩,并于展会期间展示及由专业评审团及大众投票选出优胜者。该国际巡回大赛已在英国(伯明翰)国际汽车零配件及售后服务展览会(Automechanika Birmingham)率先展开并大受好评。接下来将于约翰内斯堡、上海、迪拜、墨西哥城的Automechanika全球品牌展会现场轮番上演。 本次上海站大赛的获胜者将与其他国家冠军队伍,一起受邀出席于明年在法兰克福国际汽车零配件及售后服务展览会(Automechanika Frankfurt)举行的总决赛,一决高下。
09:00 - 17:30 2019中国汽车发动机技术大会 上海虹桥郁锦香宾馆
09:30 - 12:00 中国轮胎制造企业国际环境变化高峰论坛 国家会展中心B0-01会议室
09:30 - 17:00 2019年汽车售后市场高峰论坛 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)论坛区B 作为全世界最大的汽车消费国,中国的汽车市场在增速放缓的情况下,如何从“增量时代”迈入“存量时代”将成为焦点。本次峰会将聚集来自全球各地的领先企业,讨论和分析汽车售后市场的各个领域,总结2019年国内和国际市场的挑战和热点,评估未来发展和探索新的合作机会。 讨论主题涉及欧洲汽车售后市场与中国的比较分析、OEM增加对独立售后市场投资的趋势、供应链和维修连锁的新商业模式、新能源汽车售后市场的机会以及汽车金融和保险等。
09:30 - 17:00 国际车身修复行业专题研讨会(IBIS中国2019) 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)论坛区A IBIS China将于2019年12月4日举行。为期一天的IBIS China将汇集中国汽车碰撞维修领域极具影响力的行业领袖和决策者参与会议。行业专家及从业者将围绕 “如何在中国汽车碰撞维修市场中转型升级,突围而出” 的主题, 分享他们的行业经验。通过会议,您将会获取相关知识、技能、资源以及人脉网络,引领您在行业道路上走向成功。
09:30 - 17:00 中国新能源汽车维修技术发展峰会 国家会展中心B0-02会议室 主题:中国新能源汽车售后服务连锁发展模式及维修企业技术升级之路
10:00 - 11:00 2019年Transtec变速箱维修行业峰会 国家会展中心M3-02会议室
10:00 - 12:00 中机国际2020年项目推介会 国家会展中心M4-03会议室
10:00 - 12:00 买家配对洽谈会 买家团休息区
10:00 - 15:50 2019明日出行创新技术论坛 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)北03会议室(二楼) 为了打造未来汽车生态圈,整车企业纷纷加快寻求与高科技企业建立更加紧密的战略伙伴关系。论坛致力于推介国内外中小科技创新企业,展示其创新技术成果,促进与OEM企业及零部件企业集团、社会资本、科技服务机构之间的交流,创造合作机会,推动汽车产业生态圈的建设。参会嘉宾和创新成果来自于这些服务平台培养的创新团队,其中多项成果受到资本的青睐,多家公司已经与整车厂建立密切合作关系。
10:00 - 17:00 汽车未来 新品发布 国家会展中心北厅明日出行活动区
10:30 - 11:30 汽车赛事及改装燃情之旅(上午) 国家会展中心 5.2与6.2号馆之间 室外活动区
11:30 - 17:00 参观嘉定上海国际汽车城 嘉定上海国际汽车城
13:00 - 17:00 2019汽车尾气治理高峰论坛 国家会展中心B0-01会议室 主题:实施汽车检测维修IM制度,打赢蓝天保卫战
13:30 - 14:50 跑车&高端订制改装沙龙 国家会展中心6.2与7.2号馆之间 室外活动区 主题:全新脱口秀为改装文化爱好者解析国际前沿资讯。大型车友分享会,让更多人了解改装并参与其中。
13:30 - 16:30 2019 eBay汽配品类采购对接会&招商研讨会 国家会展中心M3-02会议室 主题:分享eBay平台汽配品类信息,整合买家采购意愿和展会资源,扶持汽配厂家拓展线上海外市场
13:30 - 17:00 Automechanika Shanghai 首届中外汽保商供需对接会暨新产品发布会 国家会展中心 2.2号馆买家休息区
14:00 - 15:00 汽车赛事及改装燃情之旅(下午) 国家会展中心 5.2与6.2号馆之间 室外活动区
14:00 - 16:00 Automechanika 全球展览会推介会 国家会展中心M4-02会议室 主题:Automechanika 全球海外展览会项目介绍

2019年12月5日(星期四)

2019年12月5日(星期四)
09:00 - 12:00 2019中国汽车新能源电机电控产业联盟理事会 上海银星皇冠假日酒店 主题:车用驱动电机原理、设计、验证及电力电子技术
09:00 - 17:00 车身维修及喷涂国际大赛 国家会展中心6.1号馆 D109 车身维修及喷涂国际大赛将于Automechanika Shanghai 首次亮相,来自全球的参赛者将以比赛国家的特色为主题,用喷涂方式设计汽车发动机罩,并于展会期间展示及由专业评审团及大众投票选出优胜者。该国际巡回大赛已在英国(伯明翰)国际汽车零配件及售后服务展览会(Automechanika Birmingham)率先展开并大受好评。接下来将于约翰内斯堡、上海、迪拜、墨西哥城的Automechanika全球品牌展会现场轮番上演。 本次上海站大赛的获胜者将与其他国家冠军队伍,一起受邀出席于明年在法兰克福国际汽车零配件及售后服务展览会(Automechanika Frankfurt)举行的总决赛,一决高下。
09:30 - 17:00 2019润滑油行业渠道价值重塑高峰论坛暨全国优秀经销商及品牌成长案例分享会 国家会展中心,国家会议中心(上海)论坛区B 主题:针对市场变化,润滑油经销商如何提升自身综合能力,从实战中学习解决方案,提升效益
10:00 - 12:00 “融聚链合,驭势而行”——2019中国汽车经销商供应链与金融创新峰会——主论坛:中国宏观经济及汽车产业发展趋势 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)论坛区A 分析汽车行业发展趋势,从汽车经销商及后市场金融角度出发,以国家政策为导向,主管部门、行业协会、平台及企业共同论道汽车后市场发展趋势,赋能产业链,促进行业发展。
10:00 - 17:00 汽车未来 新品发布 国家会展中心 北厅明日出行活动区
10:30 - 11:30 汽车赛事及改装燃情之旅(上午) 国家会展中心 5.2与6.2号馆之间 室外活动区
11:30 - 17:00 参观嘉定上海国际汽车城 嘉定上海国际汽车城
13:00 - 17:00 零部件再制造国际论坛2019 国家会展中心M3-03 会议室 主题:中国的零部件再制造与采购、测试解决方案与核心管理、提高对再制造的认识和观感
13:00 - 17:00 2019年中外轮胎行业合作发展论坛 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)论坛区A 聚焦轮胎产业转型升级和中国当前轮胎出口现状及未来市场表现,覆盖来自全球的商业洞察案例以及近在咫尺的现场合作机会。来自轮胎制造商、经销商、零售商以及行业协会的演讲嘉宾们将受邀作主旨演讲,话题包括轮胎市场展望、工厂智能制造、建立强势品牌及海外出口分析等。
13:30 - 14:50 跑车&高端订制改装沙龙 国家会展中心6.2与7.2号馆之间 室外活动室 主题:全新脱口秀为改装文化爱好者解析国际前沿资讯。大型车友分享会,让更多人了解改装并参与其中。
14:00 - 15:00 汽车赛事及改装燃情之旅(下午) 国家会展中心 5.2与6.2号馆之间 室外活动区
14:00 - 17:00 元征超级远程诊断技术研讨暨新品发布会 国家会展中心B0-02会议室
14:00 - 17:00 “融聚链合,驭势而行” ——2019中国汽车经销商供应链与金融创新峰会——分论坛:采购对接会 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)北03会议室(二楼) 分论坛1:中国百强汽车经销商集团零配件采购对接峰会
14:00 - 17:00 “融聚链合,驭势而行” ——2019中国汽车经销商供应链与金融创新峰会——分论坛:金融服务峰会 国家会展中心 国家会议中心(上海)南03会议室(二楼) 分论坛2:中国汽车后市场金融服务峰会
14:30 - 15:30 2019年优选买家国际采购经验分享会 买家团休息区

2019年12月6日(星期五)

2019年12月6日(星期五)
09:00 - 15:00 跑车&高端订制改装沙龙 国家会展中心6.2与7.2号馆之间 室外活动区 主题:全新脱口秀为改装文化爱好者解析国际前沿资讯。大型车友分享会,让更多人了解改装并参与其中。
09:00 - 15:00 车身维修及喷涂国际大赛 国家会展中心6.1号馆 D109 车身维修及喷涂国际大赛将于Automechanika Shanghai 首次亮相,来自全球的参赛者将以比赛国家的特色为主题,用喷涂方式设计汽车发动机罩,并于展会期间展示及由专业评审团及大众投票选出优胜者。该国际巡回大赛已在英国(伯明翰)国际汽车零配件及售后服务展览会(Automechanika Birmingham)率先展开并大受好评。接下来将于约翰内斯堡、上海、迪拜、墨西哥城的Automechanika全球品牌展会现场轮番上演。 本次上海站大赛的获胜者将与其他国家冠军队伍,一起受邀出席于明年在法兰克福国际汽车零配件及售后服务展览会(Automechanika Frankfurt)举行的总决赛,一决高下。
10:30 - 11:30 汽车赛事及改装燃情之旅(上午) 国家会展中心 5.2与6.2号馆之间 室外活动区
14:00 - 15:00 汽车赛事及改装燃情之旅(下午) 国家会展中心 5.2与6.2号馆之间 室外活动区



*
* *    *
*
*
    
  
*
* --*()
--
*
*

click here