Shanghai Intelligent Building Technology SIBT 2018
Shanghai Smart Home Technology SSHT 2018

- Shanghai Intelligent Building Technology SIBT 2018
Shanghai Smart Home Technology SSHT 2018

Day 1: 3 September 2018 (Monday)

Day 1: 3 September 2018 (Monday)
09:30 - 11:00 Bluetooth - Making Intelligent Building Automation At Scale A Reality Meeting Room M6, Hall W4 The release of Bluetooth® mesh and recent advancements in Bluetooth broadcasting make intelligent building automation at scale a reality, even in commercial and industrial environments where reliability and security requirements are highest. With whole-building coverage now a possibility, Bluetooth is expanding the definition of the smart building by enabling indoor positioning and location services that focus on enhancing the visitor experience, increasing occupant productivity, and optimizing space utilization. This forum will give you an update on how Bluetooth enables Smart building from both market and technology perspectives, as well as how you can join the Bluetooth SIG and get involved in Bluetooth specification.
09:30 - 11:00 Seminar by LonMark International Meeting Room M5, Hall W3
09:30 - 12:00 Smart Building • Smart Society — Intelligent Building Industry Integrated Development Forum 2018 Event Zone in Hall W3 The forum focuses on the technology application, development mode and scene display of smart buildings, and amplifies the perspective to the development of the smart society in related fields, releasing new information, presenting new scenes and providing new ideas. Promoting technological progress, service industry development!
10:00 - 16:30 New Technology and Product Launch Event Zone in Hall W3
13:00 - 15:10 IoT — Enlighten Smart Parking in the New Age Meeting Room M10, Hall W3 With the increasing demand of parking, parking shortages have become a significant issue across the country. Driven by the market demand and the maturing IoT technology, smart parking arises as the time requires. This forum aims at sharing different points of views on “What is smart parking” and bringing the appeal and application of smart parking up for discussion by inviting representatives from fields of the Government, urbanists, managers, users and companies, finally educating the industry and market. It will contribute to the early landing and promotion of smart parking in the IoT age.
13:30 - 15:30 From Smart to Cognitive Buildings: EnOcean IoT Solutions Meeting Room M5, Hall W3
13:30 - 16:30 Integrating AI and Smart Home Technology Seminar The Kerry Hotel
13:30 - 16:30 Mesh Connects Mass Forum by Zigbee Alliance Meeting Room M6, Hall W4

Day 2: 4 September 2018 (Tuesday)

Day 2: 4 September 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 11:20 From Wireless to Smart Building and Smart Living Meeting Room M6, Hall W4
13:30 - 16:30 Smart Industry Solutions Shanghai Meeting Room M10, Hall W3
14:00 - 16:45 Development and Future of KNX IoT Meeting Room M5, Hall W3



*
* *    *
*
*
    
  
*
* --*()
--
*
*

click here

上海国际智能建筑展览会 SIBT 2018
上海国际智能家居展览会 SSHT 2018

- 上海国际智能建筑展览会 SIBT 2018
上海国际智能家居展览会 SSHT 2018

第一天:2018年9月3日(星期一)

第一天:2018年9月3日(星期一)
09:30 - 11:00 蓝牙实现智能楼宇自动化 W4 – M6 会议室 随着Bluetooth® 蓝牙mesh的发布以及蓝牙广播的最新进展,大规模智能楼宇自动化成为现实,即使在对于稳定和安全性要求最高的商业和工业环境中也是如此。随着整体楼宇覆盖变为现实,蓝牙正在通过实现室内定位和基于位置的服务扩展智能楼宇的定义。这些服务的重点在于提升访客体验,提高建筑使用者的生产力,优化空间利用率。通过这个论坛,我们将带您从市场及技术的角度来看蓝牙如何实现智能楼宇自动化,并且介绍如何加入SIG及参与到蓝牙规格的制订。
09:30 - 11:00 LonMark 国际协会论坛 W3 - M5 会议室
09:30 - 12:00 智慧建筑•智慧社会—2018年智能建筑行业智慧发展论坛 W3馆活动区 围绕智慧建筑的技术应用、发展模式、场景展示而展开,并将视角放大到社会智慧发展的相关领域,释放新信息、展示新场景、提供新思路,带动技术进步、服务行业发展!
10:00 - 16:30 新技术及新产品发布会 W3 馆活动区
13:00 - 15:10 物联网时代智慧停车的应用与未来 W3 – M10会议室 随着停车需求的日益增加,如何解决停车难问题已成为重要社会民生问题。在市场需求及物联网技术不断成熟的推动下,智慧停车应运而生。本次论坛意在通过邀请政府、城市规划者、经营管理者、用户、企业等停车各领域代表围绕“什么是智慧停车”为话题各抒观点,并对智慧停车的诉求及应用展开讨论实现教育引导行业及市场的作用。促进在物联网时代背景下智慧停车能够早日落地并推广。
13:30 - 15:30 EnOcean 联盟论坛 W3 - M5 会议室
13:30 - 16:30 2018 SSHT AI+智能家居高峰论坛(收费活动RMB300) 上海浦东嘉里大酒店
13:30 - 16:30 连万物,联万人——Zigbee专题论坛 W4 – M6 会议室

第二天:2018年9月4日(星期二)

第二天:2018年9月4日(星期二)
09:00 - 11:20 从无线到楼宇智能及智慧生活 W4 – M6 会议室
13:30 - 16:30 SISS上海国际智能工业解决方案研讨会 W3 – M10会议室
14:00 - 16:45 KNX IoT的发展与未来 W3 - M5 会议室



*
* *    *
*
*
    
  
*
* --*()
--
*
*

click here